29 Comments
author

I'm realizing more and more it was TIMELY that the CENSORS are cracking down on content creators critical of the ZIONIST regime - Soc. MEDIA is some kind of cheap psychic ''OPIATE''. I'm getting DELUGED w/comments from people who seem to think I am some A.I. program that exists ONLY on TWITTER and that I am ''DEAD'' if I cannot drop funny comments there. I'm a WRITER - I'm NOT an A.I. JOKE BOOK. I didn't even HAVE a social media account until a year and half ago - and since then I've been ''DE-PLATFORMED'' FIVE TIMES. I ONLY used TWITTER, GAB as a PROMOTIONAL tool for my CONTENT and to connect with those RARE individuals who were worth engaging with on those platforms. I've been doing THIS - dissident writing/REVISIONIST scholarship - for 30 YEARS. It is NOT some ''TWITTER thing''.

Expand full comment
May 11, 2022Liked by RealThomas777

Your content is a wholesome departure from the doom scrolling, and I will miss it! I find myself using the bird less and less lately.

Expand full comment
May 11, 2022Liked by RealThomas777

I'll genuinely miss you immensely on twitter Thomas. You're one of the most unique people to ever post there. I will continue reading your writings here but I hope one day you grace us with your presence on twitter once again. <3

Expand full comment
May 11, 2022Liked by RealThomas777

Birdshit Twatter's streetshitter enforcers are at it again. How very tiresome.

Expand full comment
May 11, 2022Liked by RealThomas777

I actually dropped off Twitter a month ago because I realized I was spending too much time on it. I still had it set to give me notifications when you posted but I'm sure I missed a lot of good stuff.

Expand full comment
May 11, 2022Liked by RealThomas777

Twitter fears that the truth will come out now that Elon is taking over and firing all staff that do not submit to him sexually. Parag informs me of the following: you and BAP had millions of followers, Taylor Lorenz is 50 years old, Trump was Q all along, 2CB is a mulatto lesbian, Putler is not a person but rather a Russian disinformation bot, Hakan lives under Antarctica, etc. They need to hide the evidence in order to avoid the wrath of the thriving Illinois Nazi community and other disaffected white ethnics (the so called "chuds"). They will not succeed; Mr. Trump will escape Twitter jail and unleash R1b deathsquads on Silicon Valley to slaughter 6 million techdork natives. And the first word he will say is 'schlonged'

Expand full comment
founding
Jul 31, 2022Liked by RealThomas777

We [heart] you T777

Expand full comment
May 13, 2022Liked by RealThomas777

Why TF did you get banned from The Shitbird? Did they even tell u?

Expand full comment
May 11, 2022Liked by RealThomas777

Though it'll lead to slightly less exposure, like you've said before, most of the people you'd actually want knowing about you will find out through other methods anyway, and less time on Twitter means more time podcasting and writing Steelstorm 3 or international legal theory treatises. Telegram and Substack are where it's at. Glad to have just subscribed. Just ran through the existing Mindphaser episodes while at work, and I'm gonna look at the long-form content later. Churchill pt 2 with Pete Q tomorrow is gonna be dope.

Expand full comment
May 11, 2022Liked by RealThomas777

It must have been something said about the jews.

Expand full comment
May 11, 2022Liked by RealThomas777

Tragical lost, i’ll find u in gab

Expand full comment
May 11, 2022Liked by RealThomas777

Man wtf. That is messed up i love your account

Expand full comment
May 11, 2022Liked by RealThomas777

Gab is better anyway. If not for inertia I’d be rid of twatter altogether. Good to see you here! Definitely will follow

Expand full comment
May 11, 2022Liked by RealThomas777

Dammit! Will check in with you here instead.

Expand full comment

👍

Expand full comment

where am I supposed to get movie recommendations now?

Expand full comment